Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (1.115 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"oldsk8r1962"
[etree]Juggling Suns Live at BreakTime on 2005-02-26 - Juggling Suns
Setlist: Disc 1 1. Into Tomorrow 2. Path To Your Heart 3. Use Me Up 4. Spin Song >> 5. Land Down Under >> 6. Spin Song 7. Ups and Downs 8. Dear Prudence Disc 2 Set 1 (continued) 1. Mountain Marlane 2. Jam! >> The Coast >> 3. Hungry Moon Set 2 4. Magic Carpet Ride 5. Schwagtown USA 6. Deep Elem Blues Disc 3 1. Sherman The Yank 2. The Way It Is 3. Twilight Dance >> 4. The Same Thing >> 5. Twilight Dance Reprise 6...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,085 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Paradise Rock Club on 2003-07-12 - Strangefolk
One Set: Disc 1 First Time Get's You Movin' Come On Down Burning Down The House Lucy Down Strangeways Lost Souls Disc 2 All The Same Paperback Book Bait Shelly Scarlet Begonias Like You Anyway Drill Enc: Maybe I'm Amazed
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 534 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Orpheum Theater on 2005-04-23 - Assembly of Dust
1. Man With A Plan 2. Valhalla 3. Bus Driver 4. Stone Choir 5. The Honest Hour 6. Harrower 7. Love The One You're With 8. Hell's Kitchen 9. Stouthearted Man
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 897 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Tower Theater on 2003-11-29 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends November 29, 2003 Tower Theater Upper Darby,PA Source:AKG 481's>GP Dmic20>Sony PCM-M1 Location: Tapers Section Front Right Taper: Ken Doughty Transfer: Fostex D5>HHB 830 Lineage: DAT>CD>EAC>SHN>WAV>CE2K>CDWAV>SHNTOOL>mkwACT Mastered by: MattMan Disc 1. (77:38) Set 1. 01. Playin' In The Band Jam> 02. China Cat Sunflower> 03. Playin' Jam> 04. Again & Again 05. Ramble On Rose> 06. Eleanor Rigby Jam> 07...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,358 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at The Warfield on 2002-11-30 - Blues Traveler
If You're The One You Lost Me There Back In The Day Defense & Desire> NY Prophesie You Reach Me> I Can't See Why Hangover> Felicia> Hangover Love & Greed Just Wait Freedom> This Ache Whoops Trina Magna All Hands> Slow Change> All Hands Bagheera>* Sweet & Broken> Hook E: Mountain Cry#
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,053 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Juggling Suns Live at Schooner's on 2005-03-26 - Juggling Suns
Setlist: Disc 1 = Set 1 * 1. 008 2. This Road I'm Travelin' 3. The Ringing >> 4. Will It Go Round In Circles 5. Open Road 6. Draggin' The Line 7. Touch The Sky 8. Pinball Number Count >> 9. The Channeling Disc 2 = Set 2 1. Jam! >> All Here Together 2. Wicked History 3. Jam! >> The Coast >> 4. Franklin's Tower >> 5. My Sisters and Brothers 6. Sherman The Yank 7. A Place Outside of Time >> 8. Viola Lee Blues Notes: * The last song of Set 1 (The Golden Road) is cut due to disc length.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,958 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Nita's Hideaway on 2003-02-05 - Ratdog
Jam > Shakedown Street > Baby Blue > The Music Never Stopped > Youngblood > Loose Lucy > Little Red Rooster > Dark Star v.1 > Bury Me Standing > Scarlet Begonias El Paso, Corrina, When I Paint My Masterpiece > Mississippi Half-Step > Estimated Prophet > Uncle John's Band > Space > Standing on the Moon > The Music Never Stopped > Turn On Your Lovelight E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,987 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Colonel Bill Barber Marine Corps Memorial Park on 2005-06-11 - Blues Traveler
Freedom> Carolina Blues> Hook Rubberneck The Devil Went Down To Georgia NY Prophesie> Regarding Steven> Thinnest Of Air Slow Change> Crash Burn> The Mountains Win Again Mulling It Over* Run-Around> Pattern But Anyway
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 92,628 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Fox Theatre on 2005-10-26 - Blues Traveler
Slow Change> Rubberneck> Conquer Me (1) Can't See Why> What Could Possibly Go Wrong> Bagheera You Lost Me There> You Reach Me> Defense & Desire> This Ache Hook After What> Sweet Pain Freedom Support Your Local Emperor> Can't Win True Love Carolina Blues She Isn't Mine> Sweet Talking Hippie> The Children Of The Night> Go Outside & Drive>* The Joker>* Run-Around E: Amber Awaits
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 81,439 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Olympic Center 1980 Rink on 2006-03-18 - Assembly of Dust
01. Intro 02. Bootlegger Advice 03. Samuel Aging 04. Paul Henry 05. Truck Farm 06. Grand Design 07. Lost & Amazed 08. Speculator* 09. Roads 10. Telling Sue 11. Honey Creeper 12. Harrower
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,611 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-31 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> Jam-> I Know You Rider, Mama Tried, Next Time You See Me, Cold Rain & Snow, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, Me & My Uncle, Mason's Children, Dire Wolf, Uncle John's Band Alligator -> drums -> Alligator-> jam-> Bid You Goodnight jam-> Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> The Eleven, High Time, Cumberland Blues, Big Boy Pete, Not Fade Away, Seasons, The Race is On, Silver Threads, Slewfoot, Dancin' In The Streets
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,063 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree